Welcome to Tabriz Petrochemical Cycling Team website


Banyuwangi Tour de Ijen 2013

Pourseyedi wins Tour de Idjen

At the end of the final stage,"Rahim Emami" from RTS Racing Team won the stage with 5h:08m:06s while "Hideto NAKANE" from Japan finished after 8 seconds. "Mirsamad Pourseyedi" who won the overall, finished the final stage with +1:32 behind the winner.

In the general classification of the race:

1- Mirsamad POURSEYEDI (IRI) - Time: 16:11:43
2- John Bohn EBSEN (DEN) - Time: +1:20

3- Rahim EMAMI(IRI) - Time: +1:25

Banyuwangi Tour de Ijen 2013 was held in 4 stages, 02 Nov-05 Nov 2013 in Indonesia. 

تعداد امتیازات: (1) Article Rating
تعداد مشاهده خبر: (527)
کد خبر: 10